Welcome

Bishop and Prophetess Isabel Ng'ambi I welcome you to the Praise Christian Centre (PCC) website. On this site you will find helpful information about who we are as a ministry. As you go through our easy-to-navigate menus, you will also know about various projects we are involved in as we fulfill our vision which is to equip the saints to do the work of the ministry. It is my prayer that you will be blessed by the information you will find which we have tried to present in easily digestible nuggets for your quick consumption. Please remember that you can contact us if you need prayer or just someone to talk to and be encouraged. Lastly, we welcome your comments on any aspect of this website.

May God richly bless you.
Apostle Dr. Edgar N'gambi, Overseer and Presiding Bishop, Praise Christian Centre.

2019 Events

The following are the other events for the Year 2019, "It's Time to Serve God";

  • Wed 28th August,MUM NG'AMBI'S BIRTHDAY
  • Fri 30th August - Sun 2nd September,CONFERENCE - PCC CHIPATA
  • Sat 14th September, YOUTH CONCERT
  • Fri 27th - Sun 29th September,CONFERENCE - PCC DOWNTOWN
  • Fri 4th -Sat 5th October,IN HOUSE EQUIPPING THE SAINTS SEMINAR
  • Fri 11th -Mon 14th October,CONFERENCE - PCC MOZAMBIQUE/NYIMBA
  • Mon 14th October,BISHOP'S BIRTHDAY
  • Fri 1st - Sun 3rd November,WOE CONFERENCE
  • Tue 5th - Wed 22nd November,3rd WOE CLASSES -MEN & WOMEN
  • Fri 15th - Sun 17th November,CHURCH CONFERENCE - PCC KABWE
  • Fri 22nd November,WOE CLASS GRADUATION
  • Sat 23rd November,FAMILY CONFERENCE
  • Fri 6th - Sat 7th December,HOLY GHOST CELEBRATION
  • Mon 9th - Sun 15th December,YOUTH CAMP
  • Wed 25th December,CHRISTMAS SERVICE
  • Tue 31st December,CROSS OVER SERVICE

Major Events

The following are Praise Christian Centre's Major Calender Events

Big Sunday

This is a Sunday Celebration Service in which the Word for the Year is given. It is held on the First Sunday of the Month of January every year.

Shekinah Conference

This Conference is mid-year, during the last week of June, and or during the first week of July.

This Conference begins with God. It is part and Parcel of the Vision God has given us to equip the saints so they can do the work of ministry. It is a time in which He would bring, the five-fold ministry together for the benefit of the whole body of Christ.

PCC Aniversary

A Special Confernce on which we Celebrate how far God has brought us. Reflect on where He has taken us from and His ever abounding grace in leading us everyday.

Contact PCC

Thank you for taking your time to visit our website, if there is anyway in which we can help you know more about us or any other issues and concerns you would like to address please kindly fill in the electronic contact form or use the information provided below to contact us:
Praise Christian Centre
P.O Box 310357
Lusaka - Zambia
Tel: +260 211 845 746
Email: admin@praisechristiancentre89.org

7 + 9 = ?