Welcome

Bishop and Prophetess Isabel Ng'ambi I welcome you to the Praise Christian Centre (PCC) website. On this site you will find helpful information about who we are as a ministry. As you go through our easy-to-navigate menus, you will also know about various projects we are involved in as we fulfill our vision which is to equip the saints to do the work of the ministry. It is my prayer that you will be blessed by the information you will find which we have tried to present in easily digestible nuggets for your quick consumption. Please remember that you can contact us if you need prayer or just someone to talk to and be encouraged. Lastly, we welcome your comments on any aspect of this website.

May God richly bless you.
Apostle Dr. Edgar N'gambi, Overseer and Presiding Bishop, Praise Christian Centre.

2020 Events

The following are the other events for the Year 2020, "It's Time to Serve God";

  • Fri 10th - Mon 13th April, MATERO CONFERENCE
  • Sat 18th April, 45th ANNIVERSARY - BISHOP & MUM
  • Fri 24th - Sun 26th April, TRANSFORMED YOUTH CONFERENCE
  • Sat 2nd May, WOE 2ND SEMINAR
  • Tue 12th - Wed 27th May, WOE 2ND CLASS - MEN & WOMEN
  • Sat 16th May, IN HOUSE EQUIPPING THE SAINTS SEMINAR
  • Fri 22nd - Sun 24th May, ANNUAL CONFERENCE - KITWE
  • Fri 29th May, WOE CLASS GRADUATION
  • Fri 29th May - Mon 1st June, PASTORS RETREAT PCC CHIPATA
  • "Sat 6th 13th 20th 27th June", PCC WORKERS MEETING
  • Thurs 2nd - Mon 6th July, SHEKHINAH CONFERENCE
  • Sat 8th August, WOE 3rd SEMINAR
  • Sat August, MENS CONFERENCE
  • Fri 28th August, MUM NG'AMBI'S BIRTHDAY
  • Fri 4th - Mon 7th September, CONFERENCE - PCC CHIPATA
  • Sat 12th SeptemberYOUTH CONCERT
  • 25th - 27th September, CONFERENCE - PCC DOWNTOWN
  • Fri 2nd -Sat 3rd October, IN HOUSE EQUIPPING THE SAINTS SEMINAR
  • Fri 9th -Mon 12th Oct, CONFERENCE - PCC MOZAMBQ/NYIMBA
  • Wed 14th October, BISHOP'S BIRTHDAY
  • 17th or 24th October, (tentative)MARRIEDS CONFERENCE
  • Fri 6th - Sun 8th November, WOMENS CONFERENCE
  • Tue 10th - Wed 25th Nov 3rd, WOE CLASSES -MEN &WOMEN
  • Fri 13th - Sat 14th Nov - tentative, FAMILY CONFERENCE
  • Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Nov, CHURCH CONERENCE - PCC KABWE
  • Fri 27th Nov, WOE CLASS GRADUATION
  • Fri 11th - Sun 13th Dec, HOLY GHOST CELEBRATION
  • Mon 14th - Sun 20th Dec, YOUTH CAMP
  • Fri 25th December, CHRISTMAS SERVICE
  • Thur 31st December, CROSS OVER SERVICE

Major Events

The following are Praise Christian Centre's Major Calender Events

Big Sunday

This is a Sunday Celebration Service in which the Word for the Year is given. It is held on the First Sunday of the Month of January every year.

Shekinah Conference

This Conference is mid-year, during the last week of June, and or during the first week of July.

This Conference begins with God. It is part and Parcel of the Vision God has given us to equip the saints so they can do the work of ministry. It is a time in which He would bring, the five-fold ministry together for the benefit of the whole body of Christ.

PCC Aniversary

A Special Confernce on which we Celebrate how far God has brought us. Reflect on where He has taken us from and His ever abounding grace in leading us everyday.

Contact PCC

Thank you for taking your time to visit our website, if there is anyway in which we can help you know more about us or any other issues and concerns you would like to address please kindly fill in the electronic contact form or use the information provided below to contact us:
Praise Christian Centre
P.O Box 310357
Lusaka - Zambia
Tel: +260 211 845 746
Email: admin@praisechristiancentre89.org

6 + 8 = ?